BLOG Shiro Fhoto's

Berbuatlah baik, seakan-akan kamu mati besok..!!!!

Giving Thanks

Tinggalkan komentar

[ j. l. d. ] Photograph Blog

I am beyond blessed for so many things. I do my best to thank the good Lord morning or evening for the things he has brought into my life and for this amazing life he has given me. But sometimes I am not as good at it as I should be.. Instead of flooding my Facebook and other social media feeds with daily Thanks I decided to put it into one post. Here is my thirty days of thanks, things I am grateful for in life, counting the blessings in my life. In no particular order.

30. The people who work hard to produce many of my favorite things… dairy products, fruits and vegetables, meat.. The list goes on. Give #foodthanks this Thanksgiving for all the food that is on your table.

29. Heated Seats. Seriously, I wouldn’t make it here in North Dakota without them.

28. My flat iron…

Lihat pos aslinya 1.333 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

